Happy (late) Thanksgiving! Hope yours was full of joy with family and friends, ours sure was!  Of course, I am most Thankful for these guys:

  (Picture by Michelle Marie Photography)

The only thing is, I kind of find myself wanting a vacation from our vacation!  Cannot believe there is just one more day left of our break!  Why does time fly so fast?

Anyhow, I think I have mentioned before how much I love LOVE the blog A Cup of Jo by Joanna Goddard. I mean, she is just so cool and inspiring!  Especially when she talks about motherhood and her son. It is a must read if you are soon to have a baby, or if you live in NYC ,or if you are female and under the age of 80!  I especially adore the design of her little man’s nursery, and because she is so nice, she said I could share it with all of you!  This is just a teaser, so check out the full post here.

Seriously, how cute is this?  The sailboat mobile had me at first glance! Plus, I think the crib is from Wal-Mart.

Have a lovely rest of the weekend! Stay tuned for winner of first give-away.

Leave a comment

November 26, 2011 · 7:33 pm

Leave a Reply

