2 Birds, 1 Stone

I had no idea that once I had a baby it meant everything in my life (at least as far as the baby was concerned) had to be labeled.  From my maternity clothes (you will end up borrowing and loaning these) to bottles, wipes, diaper bag, etc. it’s like I am an elementary schooler off to camp all over again!  Well, thanks to my sweet sister in law, this week we have our first give away (hooray)!  It something every momma needs AND it’s labeled!

 

Wipe Case from New Creations

 

Here’s how to win it:  First, if you haven’t already, subscribe to the blog!  Then post a comment by November 27th about what you would want your wipe case to look like and say.  The winner will be randomly selected and notified.  Feel free to tell your friends!

10 Comments

Filed under Favorite Baby Products, Gear

10 responses to “2 Birds, 1 Stone

  1. Brooke

    I would love one! I also enjoy reading the blog Morgan!

  2. JMT (colors – white case with blue, orange, green)

  3. Lori

    So excited to follow your blog! Ellis would be the name on our wipes case if I am chosen. Thanks Morgan! Great job!!

  4. Erin

    Love reading the blog! Told my friends at Auburn-Opelika Mommies about it so hopefully they’ll enter, too!

    If I win, I would want something neutral in green and gold (Sic ’em Bears!) that just says Beaver. For the next one, whenever that may be. 🙂

  5. Love and miss you! Your blog makes me feel like we do mommyhood together. Izzie on pink case with brown letters.

  6. Ginger Ryan

    I think there’s no better person to have a style blog than you Morgan! I don’t have any babies yet, but one day! If I win, I want one that says Ryan and is perhaps aqua with white polka dots. Love the blog!

  7. Renee Winkler

    Love it Morgan! Here is what I would want mine to say:

    ‘John Luke’ and just be cream and blue

  8. shannon

    Great blog Morgs! Will we be seeing you for Auburn/Alabama??

  9. stephanie

    Oh, Morgan, you are in your element, girl. These are cute! I think I’d just do a white one with red polka-dots.

  10. Love your blog Morgan! I miss you!

    If I had a wipes case…it would say Caleb and have blue, green, and orange on it somehow.

Leave a Reply

