A Boy and A Coat

Gosh, I hate to say it, but I think life is easier if its a baby girl you are shopping for!  I have been trying to find my little man a decent coat. Well the search is (finally) over! Here is what I found….

Woollen Three Quarter length coat from Zara, $45.90

Widgeon Fleece Toggle Coat (via Diapers.com), $45

For a splurge, Burberry Merino Wool Hooded Jacket, $215

You might also want these cashmere booties from NM, $35

Leave a comment

Filed under Clothing, Gear, Newborn, Resources

Leave a Reply

