Stocking Round-Up

A few weeks ago while my husband and I were on our way to dinner, I tried to turn on some Christmas music. He was quick to remind me that it wasn’t even Halloween yet and therefor completely inappropriate to listen to Christmas music.  Well, good thing Halloween is over because the holidays are on my mind!  It is, after all, the “Most Wonderful Time of the Year!”  My first mission is to find the perfect stocking for our sweet baby’s first Christmas!  Here are my favorites so far:

Wool Stockings from Garnet Hill

 

Stocking from West Elm

 


Connect the Dots from Land of Nod

 
 
 
 
 

Lovely Stripes from Horchow

 
 

Fuzzy White from Anthro

We chose these!  Fun and colorful from Rikrak on Etsy

2 Comments

Filed under Celebrations, Design, Resources, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Stocking Round-Up

  1. LOVE the stockings! I am TOTALLY in Christmas mode…I need to find some…but at a good deal! 😉

Leave a Reply

